Technology Corner Exhibits

Company Website Booth
3D Systems Packaging Research Center (PRC) www.prc.gatech.edu 412
Advance Reproductions Corp. www.advancerepro.com 703
AGC www.agcem.com 410
AI TECHNOLOGY, Inc. www.aitechnology.com 305
Akrometrix LLC www.akrometrix.com 707
Alpha Novatech Inc. www.alphanovatech.com 610
AMICRA Microtechnologies GmbH www.amicra.com 508
Amkor Technology, Inc. www.amkor.com 401
Asahi Kasei Corp. www.asahi-kasei.co.jp/en/ 808
ASE Group www.aseglobal.com 511, 513
ASM Pacific Technology www.asmpacific.com/en 806
ATO-Tech Germany GmbH www.atotech.com 207
Binghamton Univ. S3IP www.binghamton.edu/s3 309
Cadence Design Systems Inc. www.cadence.com 100
Camtek USA Inc. www.camtekusa.com 403
Canon USA www.usa.canon.com/industrial 800
CEA-LETI www.cea.fr 105
CMP http://cmp.imag.fr 810
CPS Technologies Corp. www.alsic.com 302
CVInc www.covinc.com 209
Deca Technologies www.decatechnologies.com 300
Disco Hi-Tec America, Inc. www.discousa.com 310
Dow Electronic Materials www.dowelectronicmaterials.com 212
DOWA International Corp. www.dowa_electronics.co.jp/en 705
EMD Performance Materials www.emd-performance-materials.com 313
EV Group www.evgroup.com 304
Evatech AG www.evatechnet.com 510
ficonTEC USA www.ficontec.com 205
Finetech www.finetechusa.com 504
Flip Chip International www.flipchip.com 211
Fraunhofer CAM www.cam.fraunhofer.de 210
Fraunhoffer Institute for Reliability and Microintegration www.izm.fraunhofer.de 208
Fujifilm Electronic Materials Co. www.fujifilmusa.com 111
Global Foundries www.globalfoundries.com 711
HD Microsystems www.hdmicrosystems.com 411
Henkel Electronic Materials LLC www.henkelna.com 311
Heraeus Electronics www.heraeus-electronics.com 506
Hitachi Chemical Co. www.hitachi-chem.co.jp 709
i3 Electronics www.i3electronics.com 109
IBM Canada www.ibm.com/ca/en/ 509
Interconnect Systems, Inc. www.isipkg.com 101
Invensas www.invensas.com 213
JSR Micro, Inc. www.jsrmicro.com 505
Kyocera America, Inc. www.kyocera.com 206
Lintec of America www.lintec-usa.com 612
Malico Inc www.malico.com 113
Mentor, A Siemens Business www.mentor.com/pcb 704
Micross Advanced Interconnect Tech. www.micross.com 312
Mini-Systems, Inc. (MSI) www.mini-systemsinc.com 502
Mitsui Chemicals America www.mitsuichem.com 812
Nagase & Co., Ltd. www.nagase.co.jp 503
NAMICS Technologies, Inc. www.namics.co.jp 301
Nepes Corp. www.nepes.co.kr 613
Neu Dynamics www.neudynamic.com 603
Nikon Metrology, Inc. www.nikonmetrology.com 606
Nitto Inc. www.nitto.com 608
Nordson DAGE www.nordsondage.com 103
NTK Technologies www.ntktech.com 507
Ntrium Inc. www.ntrium.com 115
PAC TECH USA www.pactech.com 501
Palomar Technologies www.palomartechnologies.com 203
Panasonic Corp, Automotove and Industrial www.industrial.panasonic.com/em 708
Panasonic Factory Solutions of America www.panasonicfa.com 706
Plasma-Therm LLC www.plasmatherm.com 600
Promex Industries Inc. www.promex-ind.com 408
PURE TECHNOLOGIES www.puretechnologies.com 402
QualiTau www.qualitau.com 307
Quik-Pak www.icproto.com 408
Royce Instruments, LLC www.royceinstruments.com 108
Rudolph Technologies www.rudolphtech.com 409
Samtec Inc. www.samtec.com 602, 604
Sanyu Rec www.sanyu-rec.jp 106
SavanSys Solutions LLC www.savansys.com 102
Schott North America www.us.schott.com 308
Senju Comtek Corp. www.senju-m.co.jp/en 611
SET - Smart Equipment Technology www.set-na.com 601
Shenmao America www.shenmao.com 107
Shin-Etsu MicroSi, Inc. www.microsi.com 306
Shinkawa USA www.shinkawa.com 104
Shinko Electric America www.shinko.co.jp 512
Sonoscan www.sonoscan.com 609
SPTS Technologies www.spts.com 200
STATS ChipPAC www.statschippac.com 201
Taiyo Ink www.taiyoink.co.jp 605
Tatsuta Wire and Cable www.tatsuta.com 700
TDK Corp. www.tdk.com 103
TechSearch International, Inc. www.techsearchinc.com 400
Tecnisco, LTD. www.tecnisco.co.jp 110
Teikoku Taping Systems www.teikoku-taping.com 710
ThreeBond International www.threebond.co.jp/en 804
Tokyo Ohka Kogyo Co., Ltd. www.tokamerica.com 701
Toray International America, Inc. www.toray.com 405, 407
Towa USA Corp. www.towa-usa.com 701
Tresky AG www.tresky.com 607
Unisem Group www.unisemgroup.com 702
Unity SC www.unity-sc.com 406
Versum Materials www.versummaterials.com 204
XYZTEC www.xyztec.com 500
Yield Engineering www.yieldengineering.com 202
Yole Developpement www.yole.fr 404
Zeiss SMT Process Control Solutions www.zeiss.com/semiconductor-process-control 802
Zuken Inc. www.zuken.com 112
Zymet, Inc. www.zymet.com 413