Technology Corner Exhibits

Company Website Booth
3D Systems Packaging Research Center (PRC) www.prc.gatech.edu 323
Advance Reproductions Corp. www.advancerepro.com 512
AGC www.agcem.com 319
AI TECHNOLOGY, Inc. www.aitechnology.com 309
Akrometrix LLC www.akrometrix.com 506
Alpha Novatech Inc. www.alphanovatech.com 316
Amkor Technology, Inc. www.amkor.com 305
ASE Group www.aseglobal.com 124, 126
ASM Pacific Technology www.asmpacific.com/en 221
ATO-Tech Germany GmbH www.atotech.com 308
Binghamton Univ. S3IP www.binghamton.edu/s3 109
Cadence Design Systems Inc. www.cadence.com 311
Camtek USA Inc. www.camtekusa.com 222
Canon USA www.usa.canon.com/industrial 122
CEA-LETI www.cea.fr 215
CMP http://cmp.imag.fr 520
CPS Technologies Corp. www.alsic.com 407
CVInc www.covinc.com 117
Deca Technologies www.decatechnologies.com 204
Disco Hi-Tec America, Inc. www.discousa.com 317
Dow Electronic Materials www.dowelectronicmaterials.com 422
EMD Performance Materials www.emd-performance-materials.com 123
EV Group www.evgroup.com 409
Evatec AG www.evatecnet.com 321
ficonTEC USA www.ficontec.com 315
Finetech www.finetechusa.com 213
Flip Chip International www.flipchip.com 217
Fraunhofer CAM www.cam.fraunhofer.de 416
Fraunhoffer Institute for Reliability and Microintegration www.izm.fraunhofer.de 418
Fujifilm Electronic Materials Co. www.fujifilmusa.com 518
HD Microsystems www.hdmicrosystems.com 320
Henkel Electronic Materials LLC www.henkelna.com 516
Heraeus Electronics www.heraeus-electronics.com 100
Hitachi Chemical Co. www.hitachi-chem.co.jp 212
i3 Electronics www.i3electronics.com 121
IBM Canada www.ibm.com/ca/en/ 210
integrated Services Technology www.istgroup.com 527
Interconnect Systems, Inc. www.isipkg.com 511
Invensas www.invensas.com 504
JFE Shoji Electronics www.jfe-shoji-ele.co.jp 519
JSR Micro, Inc. www.jsrmicro.com 208
Kyocera America, Inc. www.kyocera.com 310
Lintec of America www.lintec-usa.com 405
Malico Inc www.malico.com 105
Mentor, A Siemens Business www.mentor.com/pcb 419
Micross Advanced Interconnect Tech. www.micross.com 223
Mini-Systems, Inc. (MSI) www.mini-systemsinc.com 211
Mitsui Chemicals America www.mitsuichem.com 108
Nagase & Co., Ltd. www.nagase.co.jp 406
NAMICS Technologies, Inc. www.namics.co.jp 205
Nepes Corp. www.nepes.co.kr 111
Neu Dynamics www.neudynamic.com 218
Nikon Metrology, Inc. www.nikonmetrology.com 318
Nitto Inc. www.nittousa.com 414
Nordson DAGE www.nordsondage.com 507
NTK Technologies www.ntktech.com 417
Ntrium Inc. www.ntrium.com 529
PAC TECH USA www.pactech.com 404
Palomar Technologies www.palomartechnologies.com 408
Panasonic Corp, Automotove and Industrial www.industrial.panasonic.com/em 216
Panasonic Factory Solutions of America www.panasonicfa.com 214
Plasma-Therm LLC www.plasmatherm.com 522
Promex Industries Inc. www.promex-ind.com 514
PURE TECHNOLOGIES www.puretechnologies.com 307
QualiTau www.qualitau.com 113
Royce Instruments, LLC www.royceinstruments.com 107
Rudolph Technologies www.rudolphtech.com 502
Samtec Inc. www.samtec.com 312, 314
Sanyu Rec www.sanyu-rec.jp 421
SavanSys Solutions LLC www.savansys.com 413
Schott North America www.us.schott.com 510
Senju Comtek Corp. www.senju-m.co.jp/en 508
SET - Smart Equipment Technology www.set-na.com 423
Shenmao America www.shenmao.com 500
Shin-Etsu MicroSi, Inc. www.microsi.com 306
Shinkawa USA www.shinkawa.com 420
Shinko Electric America www.shinko.com 220
Sonoscan www.sonoscan.com 509
SPTS Technologies www.orbotech.com/spts 206
STATS ChipPAC www.statschippac.com 402
SUSS Microtec www.suss.com 119
Taiyo Ink www.taiyo-hd.co.jp/en/ 501
Tatsuta www.tatsuta.com 517
TDK Corp. www.tdk.com 103
TechSearch International, Inc. www.techsearchinc.com 304
Teikoku Taping Systems www.teikoku-taping.com 523
ThreeBond International www.threebond.co.jp/en 115
Tokyo Ohka Kogyo Co., Ltd. www.tokamerica.com 207
Toray International America, Inc. www.toray.us 410, 412
Towa USA Corp. www.towa-usa.com 505
Tresky GmbH www.tresky.de 415
Unisem Group www.unisemgroup.com 104
XYZTEC www.xyztec.com 209
Yield Engineering Systems Inc. www.yieldengineering.com 219
Yole Developpement www.yole.fr 313
Zeiss SMT Process Control Solutions www.zeiss.com/pcs 101
Zuken Inc. www.zukenusa.com 525
Zymet, Inc. www.zymet.com 322