Technology Corner Exhibits

Company Website Booth
3D Systems Packaging Research Center (PRC) www.prc.gatech.edu 320
A T & S Americas www.ats.net 208
Advance Reproductions Corp. www.advancerepro.com 411
AGC www.agcem.com 309
AI TECHNOLOGY, Inc. www.aitechnology.com 202
Akrometrix LLC www.akrometrix.com 220
Alpha Novatech Inc. www.alphanovatech.com 402
AMICRA Microtechnologies GmbH www.amicra.com 504
Amkor Technology, Inc. www.amkor.com 400
ASE Group www.aseglobal.com 523, 525
Binghamton Univ. S3IP www.binghamton.edu/s3 317
Cadence Design Systems Inc. www.cadence.com 100
Camtek USA Inc. www.camtekusa.com 119
Canon USA www.usa.canon.com/industrial 418
CEA-LETI www.cea.fr 307
CMP http://cmp.imag.fr 517
CPS Technologies Corp. www.alsic.com 419
CST of America, Inc. www.cst.com 308
CVInc www.covinc.com 417
Deca Technologies www.decatechnologies.com 200
Disco Hi-Tec America, Inc. www.discousa.com 410
Dow Electronic Materials www.dowelectronicmaterials.com 420
DOWA International Corp. www.dowa_electronics.co.jp/en 103
Dynaloy, a subsidiary of Eastman Chemical Company www.dynaloy.com 513
EV Group www.evgroup.com 405
ficonTEC USA www.ficontec.com 109
Finetech www.finetechusa.com 503
Flip Chip International www.flipchip.com 415
Fraunhofer CAM www.cam.fraunhofer.de 218
Fraunhoffer Institute for Reliability and Microintegration www.izm.fraunhofer.de 117
Fujifilm Electronic Materials Co. www.fujifilmusa.com 510
Global Foundries www.globalfoundries.com 515
HD Microsystems www.hdmicrosystems.com 319
Henkel Electronic Materials LLC www.henkelna.com 302
Heraeus Electronics www.heraeus-electronics.com 312, 314
Hitachi Chemical Co. www.hitachi-chem.co.jp 107
Huntsman Advanced Materials www.huntsman.com 204
i3 Electronics www.i3electronics.com 304
IBM Canada www.ibm.com/ca/en/ 406
IEN Georgia Tech www.ien.gatech.edu 518
Interconnect Systems, Inc. www.isipkg.com 520
Invensas www.invensas.com 306
JSR Micro, Inc. www.jsrmicro.com 403
Kulicke & Soffa Pte. Ltd www.kns.com 102
Kyocera America, Inc. www.kyocera.com 414
Lasetec www.lasertec.co.jp 519
Lintec of America www.lintec-usa.com 112
Malico Inc www.enzotechnology.com 511
Mentor, A Siemens Business www.mentor.com/pcb 521
Micross Advanced Interconnect Tech. www.micross.com 316
Mini-Systems, Inc. (MSI) www.mini-systemsinc.com 203
Mitsui Chemicals America www.mitsuichem.com 113
MRSI Systems Inc. www.mrsisystems.com 318
Nagase & Co., Ltd. www.nagase.co.jp 303
NAMICS Technologies, Inc. www.namics.co.jp 401
Neu Dynamics www.neudynamic.com 216
Nikon Metrology, Inc. www.nikonmetrology.com 311
Nitto Inc. www.nitto.com 211
Nordson DAGE www.nordsondage.com 305
NTK Technologies www.ntktech.com 212
Ntrium Inc. www.ntrium.com 213
Ormet Circuits, Inc. www.ormetcircuits.com 121
PAC TECH USA www.pactech.com 301
Palomar Technologies www.palomartechnologies.com 500
Panasonic Corp, Automotove and Industrial www.industrial.panasonic.com/em 507
Panasonic Factory Solutions of America www.panasonicfa.com 505
Plasma-Therm LLC www.plasmatherm.com 408
Promex Industries Inc. www.promex-ind.com 215
PURE TECHNOLOGIES www.puretechnologies.com 205
QualiTau www.qualitau.com 416
Quik-Pak www.icproto.com 215
Royce Instruments, LLC www.royceinstruments.com 502
Rudolph Technologies www.rudolphtech.com 413
Samtec Inc. www.samtec.com 313, 315
Sanyu Rec www.sanyu-rec.jp 115
SavanSys Solutions LLC www.savansys.com 210
Schott North America www.us.schott.com 508
Semiconductor Equipment Corporation www.semicorp.com 206
Senju Comtek Corp. www.senju-m.co.jp/en 412
SET - Smart Equipment Technology www.set-na.com 120
Shenmao America www.shenmao.com 514
Shin-Etsu MicroSi, Inc. www.microsi.com 310
Shinkawa USA www.shinkawa.com 512
Shinko Electric America www.shinko.co.jp 421
Sonoscan www.sonoscan.com 209
SPTS Technologies www.spts.com 201
STATS ChipPAC www.statschippac.com 101
Taiyo Ink www.taiyoink.co.jp 111
Tatsuta Wire and Cable www.tatsuta.com 106
TechSearch International, Inc. www.techsearchinc.com 300
Tecnisco Ltd. www.tecnisco.co.jp 110
Teikoku Taping Systems www.teikoku-taping.com 104
ThreeBond International www.threebond.co.jp/en 217
Tohoku Microtec Co. www.t-microtec.com 506
Tokyo Ohka Kogyo Co., Ltd. www.tokamerica.com 207
Toray International America, Inc. www.toray.com 407, 409
Towa USA Corp. www.towa-usa.com 509
Tresky AG www.tresky.com 516
Unisem Group www.unisemgroup.com 105
Unity SC www.unity-sc.com 219
XYZTEC www.xyztec.com 221
Yield Engineering www.yieldengineering.com 116
Yole Developpement www.yole.fr 404
Zuken Inc. www.zuken.com 118
Zymet, Inc. www.zymet.com 321